Humm….

Soundtrack: PlerngNaree

Ahem!…Tik and Mai and that’s it. I mean I didn’t pay attention much other than a princess hiding identity in order to take revenge on whomever responsible for her bitter past.

Song ‘PidBang’ (concealing) by P’Bird 🙂

For every moment being near you

For every moment I had, every minute is meaningful

I don’t know if you think the same way, never feel certain

All I know is what’s in my heart…is the word ‘love you’

[* Do you know it’s so hard to conceal, conceal a secret

Whenever I have to look into your eyes and be near you

[** How could I tell you every word in my mind

Conceal it for so long that it becomes painful

Scared of losing you and you being far away, once I tell the truth

No matter how much I love you and feel like dying, must conceal it ]]

For every moment we share, it’s never easy

To conceal the real feeling when it’s unbearable

I dare not think you would think the same way

I don’t know if you will accept or walk away

Repeat [*]

Repeat [**]

No matter how much I love you and feel like dying, must conceal it

🙂

I watched it here and there only to get carried away by Mai’s pretty smile every single time (^_^)

Categorised in: General, Music, Soundtrack, Thai Drama

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories