Humm….

Soundtrack: Hua Jai Patthapi (2)

A fun melody but a cool song 🙂

Song title: Thang Chivit (whole life)

Artist: Bedroom Audio

Official MV

Translation of the lyrics:

If trees

If without land

Every molecule of the moisture

Would all be vaporized

Just like me

That you are the breath of mine

I will keep taking care

And let no one harm you

My whole life means only for you

I will keep taking good care of you

Because I just can’t, not have you in my life

Only you is enough for me

Wherever you are

I will always protect you

No matter how long

I will use my heart to protect you

Want you to know that you are the breath of mine

I will keep taking care of you

And won’t let anyone take you away

*[ My whole life will have only you

(I promise)

I will keep taking good care of you

(Won’t let anyone harm you)

Because I just can’t, not have you in my life

(Even for a second)

Only you is enough for me ]

Repeat [*]

HuaJaiPatthapi-MV2

Categorised in: Hua Jai Patthapi, Thai Drama

3 Responses »

  1. you could well translate the chapters 12, 13, 14, 15 to 31 the wife ilicit

  2. Love the lyrics. Thanks again!😀

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories