Humm….

Soundtrack: Hua Jai Patthapi (1)

HuaJaiPatthapi-MV

I’m preparing for the final episode tonight. Hehe.

Song Title: Khon Khon Nan (that person)

Artist: Patcha Anekayuwat

Official MV

Translation of the lyrics:

Is there any person who is essentially good in all aspects

Is there any person who truly loves me

* [ Could it be you who I’ve met

Or is it just some shadow for me to keep waiting,

And in the end, you don’t exist

** [ I wish that person truly exist

I wish to have someone next to me

That’s all I wish for, that only one person truly loves me

I wish that person to be you

I don’t want to fall for you for nothing

All I could do is waiting to meet with true love,

Which I’ve been waiting for for so long ] ]

There’s an empty space in my heart for that person to reside

Does the one for me do exist, please let me know

Repeat [*]

Repeat [**]

I felt more for Rain and Din in this lakorn. Rain hardly smiled due to her sad background and the way she grew up. Hope she will be happy in the end.

Categorised in: Hua Jai Patthapi, Thai Drama

3 Responses »

  1. I like both couples. Hope it’s going to be a great ending. Btw, Lom sorn ruk’s ending really sucks! I hate it. But Nadech as Mor Non and Prang saves this lakorn.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories