Humm….

Update: Hua Jai Patthapi Teaser

This one really tempting, and I hope it delivers. We have Por and Mike as buddies. Woo hoo!

Teaser 1

“Is this the one who ruined our work?”

“His name is Pasu, Chief of a Special Unit under the Director-General. ‘Nai Yai’ (big boss) ordered to keep an eye on him.”

“It will be great if you could come working with me.”

“A man who loves freedom like me, wouldn’t suit it here…wouldn’t last.”

“Stop your project at Phu Suang, and go build your image somewhere else.”

“I will find evidence to expose ‘Nai Yai’ no matter what.”

“Hua Jai Patthapi coming soon.”

Teaser 2

“Dad, I will come back and continue with your principle in your place.”

“Women’s strength can never match strength of men.”

“A fine for wasting my time.”

“I still can’t see how you could wear that high heels in the forest.”

“Looks like you are a problem child, who always asks for attention.”

“Bye, darling!”

“You’re crazy!”

“I believe you aren’t a bad one.”

“It’s my duty…but may not be the right thing…but I have to do it.”

“Hua Jai Patthapi premieres this March 15”

HuaJaiPatthapi-Teaser

Let’s be honest, the chemistry doesn’t look promising…yet, and the actresses’ acting, based on both teasers alone, was quite, sorry for the fans, flat. There’s a fine line between being stern and lifeless. Let’s see  *fingers crossed*

Categorised in: Hua Jai Patthapi, Thai Drama

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories