Humm….

Soundtrack: BangRaJun (3)

BangRaJun-OST3

I teared up watching the last episode (no spoilers please!). It’s very well done and heartbreaking, and sad to say goodbye to great story and characters.

My appreciation goes to the cast and crew, the director and (especially) the editing team, also the music director (for both scores and soundtracks), and channel 3, for daring to have it a go.

Song title: Mai Sai Chai Mai (not too late, is it)

Artist: Jennifer Kim-Pete Pol

Translation of the lyrics:

(Man-M)

Looks like the floating clouds conceal the eyes

So the sky never sees the stars

Didn’t know that the brilliant light,

Is actually a starlight that (the star) keeps shine on me

(Woman-W)

Looks like the floating clouds conceal a heart

No matter how much I love, you never see it

Fate, please be kind and blow away the clouds obstructed us

May be one day you will know and understand

(W) I love you, but it seems you don’t know

(M) I love you, don’t know since when

(M+W) All I know is, at this moment, there’s only you in my heart

It’s not too late for us to love, is it?

(M) From today onwards, will have only you, as my heart

(W) From today onwards, there will be us only walking together

(M+W) We will fight, will share, will love each other no matter how long

Sabai says, “Do you think I don’t know who you are? You’re the country’s enemy, thinking only to seize it from us. Do you want me to be so selfish and run away with an enemy?”

Thub: “Feng, you’re my beloved wife, the wife of a warrior. Women’s swords which slash men, is what forever be renowned that BangRaJun warriors had women who died watching over the camp.”

(W) I love you and today you’ll know

(M) I love you, do you realize how much?

(W+M) Please know that, at this  moment, there’s only you in my heart, it’s not too late to love you

(W) I love you and today you’ll know

(M) I love you, do you realize how much?

(W+M) Please know that, at this moment, there’s only you in my heart, it’s not too late for us to love today

It’s not too late for me to love you today

Categorised in: BangRaJun, Music, Soundtrack, Thai Drama

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories