Humm….

Soundtrack: She’s So Lovable

I’m aware of unfavorable comments throughout about this drama, but I love Rain, Krystal and L in this drama. Not a perfect drama but a subtle sweet one, and I just love this song when it came up in the episode. Since next week is its finale week (16 episodes totally), I feel like leaving this song here and I surely will miss Rain’s performance. I hope the writer will give us a justified ending for all *fingers crossed*

MLG1

Song title: I Know

Artist: Kim Bo Kyung

Phrase of the week (from episode 13), “It’s just the two of us again.” he tells his dog *sniff*

Also, you can find several videos with Eng sub on Youtube for this song.

MLG

Picture credit as tagged (fanart@soompi)

Categorised in: Korean Drama, Music, Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories