Humm….

Soundtrack: Dao Kiew Duen (2)

My long time favorite song in Dao Kiew Duen.

Song title: Len Khong Soong (reach for the thing so high)

Artist: New & Jiew

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y6qCuMvKa4g

Translations of the lyrics:

I know it’s risky, but I’ve got to try

I know it’s tiring, if I reach for the thing so high

But let me try at least

I know how different we are

I know how far, how high above you are (from me)

Everyone knows that it’s impossible

But the word ‘love’ pushes me to climb up there

* [ Since I meet you in this life

I will try one day, no matter what

Want to love, you need to take the risk

Don’t want you to be only in a dream

No matter how difficult, I won’t care

No matter how struggling I am, it’s better than letting you go

Falling in love with you, truly

Truly because of love, I hope you won’t mind ]

Even if I’m socially inferior, I do have a heart

Even if it hurts, it’s worth it, and makes me happy

It’s all right for not knowing my place, isn’t it

When the word ‘love’ pushes me to follow my heart

Repeat [*] 2 times

Falling in love with you, truly

Truly because of love, I hope you won’t mind

DaoKiewDuen1

Categorised in: Dao Kiew Duen, Music, Soundtrack, Thai Drama

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories