Humm….

Soundtrack: Roy Ruk Huk Liam Tawan

Get ready for its premiere tonight and meet Takeshi and Seiko  🙂

Song title: Mai Rak Kon Eun (won’t love someone else)

Artist: ETC

Official MV

Translation of the lyrics:

Don’t know why I have to fall in love with you

Really don’t now and never understand

The cause and effect, can never answer to me

Only know that my whole heart…is ready to be yours

I will live for tomorrow with you, till the day I die

*[ No matter how painful it is because of you,

My heart still loves you

There’s no one, anyone, that my heart will love…like you

If this love is not for you,

A man like me would have no one

Won’t love someone else, don’t know why

** [ My heart already has its owner, by me written the name on it…to be you only, in my heart

Will never change my mind to anyone ] ]

No matter how long time gone by,

My love remains

This man…will stay alive to take care of you, till the day I die

Repeat [*]

Repeat [**]

My heart already has its owner, by me written the name on it…to be you only, in my heart

Will never change my mind, and will be only you

RoyRak-ost

 

Categorised in: Music, Soundtrack, The Rising Sun Series, The Rising Sun Series: Roy Ruk Huk Liam Tawan

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories