Humm….

Soundtrack : Yah Leum Chan (2)

To be honest, I didn’t feel anything for this song when I first heard it, but after 3 episodes in, the song starts to make more sense so my sentiment changes  🙂

Song title: Khon Phae Thi Mai Mee Namta (defeated one without tears)

Artist: Bird Thongchai McIntyre

Official MV

Translation of the lyrics:

It may look, as though, I don’t have a heart

To find every opportunity to harm you, to pain you and your tears would fall.

It may look, as though, I’m strong,

Doesn’t have any feeling for those days in the past, and as if I’m so satisfied.

But I, this person, have some corner hidden.

*[I, this person, also have a heart, a normal person I am.

**[It pains me for every conduct of mine that makes you sad.

How tortured I have been all this time, who would ever know.

Of  all these, I am the defeated one only that, no tears falling,

For others to see]

The truth behind those traces of my tears.

How sorrowful I am all this time.]

No matter how much I hate you, how angry I am at you,

That would only make my heart…loves you even more.

But I, this person, must run away from the truth I’ve hidden, because,

Repeat [*]

Repeat [**]

The hidden truth, that is, I love you.

*sniff*

Man…this song makes me feel sad for Khemchard all over again.

YahLeumChan-OST

Categorised in: Music, Soundtrack, Yah Leum Chan

1 Response »

  1. Hi.

    Do you know where can i download the other soundtrack of this drama? The one which was beautifully sang by the woman singer.
    I don’t have any clue about the title but the song is very easy listening 😀.

    Pls help.
    Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories