Humm….

Update: Cubic Teaser

Been waiting for Bomb Thanin’s new lakorn and here it is, Cubic.

Teaser

“I’m Lin Lan Se’s people. I’m not going anywhere because Lin Lan Se didn’t give me the order!”

“Do you know how painful it is to be a mafia’s girl?”

“Don’t you touch her again!”

“Just leave me here.”

“No! We must escape together!”

“I don’t want to believe that Lin Lan Se doesn’t dare confess his love to a woman.”

“Cubic, coming soon.”

Cubic premieres March 8 on Ch3 🙂

The novel is very popular, and the heroine is a very clever girl and a little chubby in the beginning. I haven’t finished the novel (4 books?), no time T__T

Based on the teaser, Bomb’s acting is what I’m worried about.

cubic-teaser

Categorised in: Cubic, update

4 Responses »

  1. what is that in the railer, who died? I hope this not a tragic drama.

  2. OMG I can’t wait for Cubic but watching the trailer I now have some doubts too about Bomb Tanin’s acting skills. I hope he doesn’t mess up cause I’ll pretty annoyed T_T I would have waited for nothing lol.

    • I’m glad I’m not the only one worrying about Bomb. His voice was a little too soft for a mafia guy and his timing too, but some said his ever-cautious eyes were the same like in the novel. Bomb, don’t cha fail me T__T

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories