Humm….

A tribute to Sharif and Michelle

fah-tribute

Love. Love.Love.

A beautiful fanmade MV with all the beautiful scenes of Michelle and Sharif.

MV Dao Nuea mix, humming version, Fah Jarod Sai OST 

(cr: Ting-krajome no. 422 – Love you, Fah Jarod Sai)

Another fanmade MV, may be it’s a little loud but the lyrics are beautiful.

Fah Jarod Sai (All of my life)

There are a man’s voice (M), and a woman’s voice (W) singing together.

Translations of the lyrics:

(M): Waiting always for someone, among millions of people around me.

(W): Where are you, underneath the same sky, on the earth? Where are you?

(M): How many have come by, never found the one I hope for.

(W): Don’t know how much longer the love that I long for, will meet.

(M+W): If someone up in the sky determines that I have to wait, please have sympathy for once,

(M): Make us meet already.

(M+W): If fate determines us to fall in love, could you please quicken the days and nights? Don’t make me wait….for all of my life.

*

(M): Want to know, it’s determined by whom. Want to ask, is there a reason? Please tell me.

(W): What is the proof, that this person should be in love?

*

(M+W): If someone up in the sky determines that I have to wait, please have sympathy for once,

(M): Make us meet already.

(M+W): If fate determines us to fall in love, could you please quicken the days and nights? Don’t make me wait….for all of my life.

*

(M+W): Want to ask the one up in the sky, why do you need to hide love? How far will you keep making things difficult for us? You let many people be happily in love, but why it’s just me that must be lonely.

*

(M): Please make us meet once.

(M+W): If fate determines us to fall in love, could you please quicken the days and nights? For Just this one person to find happiness. Don’t make me wait….for all of my life.

tribute-fah-1

(Pictures cr: FJS Pantip)

Categorised in: Fah Jarod Sai, Thai Drama

4 Responses »

  1. Yay I’ve been watching all their MV’s on Youtube right now because I miss them already…I’m going to cry on Monday when I see their wedding and I know I don’t have them any more…I keep going back and watching all the old scenes when they were together in the desert 🙂

    • lols………………me too…………i keep watching again n again….eveni already know the story………….and dnt u feel that this lakorn seems so short…….

  2. i like so much this drama “Fah Jarod Sai” can anyone tell me where i can download please…

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories