Humm….

Soundtrack : Juthathep Gentlemen Series

jtt-2

From Juthathep Gentlemen series, the song has been playing in my head for a while but I didn’t have a chance to get down to it. Now that my love for Khunchai Prawonruj turned brighter, I think it’s about time that I “bang head on desk” and translate this beautiful song.

Song title : รักแท้อยู่เหนือกาลเวลา (True love stands the test of time)

Artist : Dome Jaruwat

Official MV

Lyrics:

Time that passed by, changes people.

There’s one thing in my heart that will never change.

That is, my love for you.

It will stand still against time, more than everything.

No matter how long, a true love will always be a true love.

It will never change or reduce over time.

Even if , sometimes, life has to face with some difficulties, that never change our love.

If we were fated to be, no matter how things have changed,

There’s one thing in my heart that would never change.

That is, my love for you.

It will stand still against time, more than everything.

No matter how long, a true love will always be a true love.

It will never change or reduce over time.

Even if , sometimes, life has to face with some difficulties, that never change our love.

Even if….I have to wait and don’t know how long, I will not give up.

Only let me have you, I will be ready to face with anything.

No matter how far the path is, I will be strong for our days to come.

No matter how long, a true love will always be a true love.

It will never change or reduce if we truly love each other.

Even if , sometimes, life has to face with some difficulties, that never change our love.

How I have loved you, I still love you, nothing changed.

It will be just you, till the day I die.

jtt-1

Categorised in: Khunchai Prawonruj, Soundtrack, Thai Drama

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories