Humm….

Music : Khu Kam (2013 series) Official MV

Yep, I’m really into this. Please be warned, the video and lyrics contain major spoilers. If  I’m not mistaken, the title of the song is “Khu Kam” performed by the leads of the drama.

*M = man, W= woman,  M+W = sing together

Translations:

(M) Couldn’t it be the good and bad deeds we’d shared somewhere in our past lives that things turned out this way?

(W) Good deeds brought us together as though our love would end beautifully. However, the bad deeds coexisted so we’ve been endlessly suffered.

(M) So far apart, another end of the horizon, still we’ve met.

(W) Meeting you for the first time, how my hatreds push you away.

(M) Then, it’s love.

(W) Loved you with all my heart but why did the heavens take you away?

(M) In this life, we were born as ill-fated lovers (Khu Kam).

(W) So which reincarnated life, will we be allowed a true pairing?

(M) To the sky, I beseech.

(W) To the heavens, I pray.

(M+W) Could you please take good care of us?

(W) Even in hundreds of reincarnated lives, I promise to never break my vow.

(M) That my soul will always be waiting for you at the Milky Way, faraway at the end of the horizon.

(M+W) Waiting till our last reincarnated life that (hopefully) we will finally be a true pairing.

(M) In this life, we were born as ill-fated lovers (Koo Kam).

(W) So which reincarnated life, will we be allowed a true pairing?

(M) To the sky, I beseech.

(W) To the heavens, I pray.

(M+W) Could you please take good care of us?

(W) Even in hundreds of reincarnated lives, I promise to never break my vow.

(M) That my soul will always be waiting for you at the Milky Way, faraway at the end of the horizon.

(M+W) Waiting till our last reincarnated life that (hopefully) we will finally be a true pairing.

🙂 🙂 🙂

Categorised in: Khu Kam (2013), Music, Thai Drama

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

