Humm….

OSTFix #17

This picture taken from drama Ghost episode 4. Now that the drama has started, it brought back my good old days with So Ji Sub in a certain drama, so much so that I’m back playing the OST, all the while thinking of  the sweet moments of the OTP. It wasn’t I’m Sorry I Love You that I’ve fallen for. You may be surprised, here’s the first song, the rap part was done by So Ji Sub himself.

 

What I loved about this drama is the way So Ji Sub coolly conveyed his love, it was cute and swoonworthy. Now I didn’t mean I loved the whole story of the drama but I remembered delightfully squealed every time he looked into her eyes. Yep, the female lead was Han Ji Min (Rooftop Prince).

 

And here’s the collection of the OTP’s moments that I loved [spoilers ahead]. Don’t proceed if you don’t want to be spoiled. All videos thanks to YT uploader.

 

Yes, it’s  Cain & Abel.

The two brothers were neurosurgeons and that was where I thought the premise was a bit odd for the storyline. Yunno, doctors take revenge when their profession suggest otherwise. Also, you may have to endure the annoying of  the Medical terms that would pop up on the screen so very often (errgh!). And I’m telling you it’s not that weepy, I’m pretty sure I had a smile on my face at the end  🙂

Details

Title: Cain and Abel
Episodes: 20
Genre: Romance, action
Broadcast network: SBS
Broadcast period: 2009-Feb-18 to 2009-Apr-23
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55

Synopsis

Based on the biblical story of Adam and Eve’s first two sons, Cain and Abel is about Cain’s jealousy towards his brother Abel. Lee Cho In is a very gifted doctor who has everything that he wants whereas his older brother, Seon Woo, is jealous of all the attention that Cho In receives. Seon Woo blames his brother for taking everything good in his life away from him. Seon Woo blames Cho In for getting their father’s love, getting more recognition as a doctor, and for stealing the woman he loves.

Cast

So Ji Sub as Lee Cho In / Oh Gang Ho
Shin Hyun Joon as Lee Seon Woo
Han Ji Min as Oh Young Ji
Chae Jung Ahn as Kim Seo Yeon

Via Koreandrama.org

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

