Humm….

OSTFix #12

Don’t cha throw brick at me, I know how you feel (I miss him too *sniff*), yep, from Hooray for Love . This is another man that I love to have him here this season.  I’m so proud of him both as Dong Woo and Lee Tae Sung. The writer could have explored more on his character but it seems to date the drama is more about ‘women who never lose’. I still have this tiny hope for the remaining episodes that the writer will give him a chance to shine. His birthday song for Jae Mi is a memorable one for me this year.

Ahem….from episode 40+…..down below  🙂 🙂 🙂

1 Response »

  1. Oh yes! I miss Dong Woo too! And I’m kind of guilty I’m busy watching my new found love Ji Chamg Wook’s Smile Donghae LOL

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

