Humm….

Micky Boy Ramyun Shop

Make no mistake, this is not a recap. And yes, I’m an avid fan of Micky, JYJ. As I was checking on a certain drama, I got stuck by this ramyun CF…aww awesome!

Talk about Marketing 101, this CF would score 10/10 in my book.  No joking about Micky’s talent here, just look at the way he presents the product, just perfect. The music background is also his voice. He introduces the product with such natural sincerity that it’s believable. He presents the taste. He emphasizes the product in a way that you don’t get bored by the repetition. And the last kiss, he shows you the packaging. All of that happen in 30 seconds. Let’s see what you got, the taste, the product name, the packaging and the man (ahem!).

The last kiss conveys  lots of message i.e. love you try it,  you love me you try it (and I love you too) etc. And just think of how many fans out there of his, not only in Korea. I would think this product would like this CF to benefit its export too.

The best of all is, you don’t get tired of watching this CF, and this could happen only with the presenter himself. Cheerful, bright, you smile when he smiles, then…before you know it you storm the supermarket just for that yellow thing he kissed!

And this is to celebrate my Micky Christmas this year. Please excuse my noona lurve cuz  I’m in the mood 🙂

Yoochun for High Cut – Behind The Scenes

*all videos credit YT uploaders

12 Responses »

  1. OOOOOOOOO KCOMMENTS@ THERE’S ANOTHER NEW DRAMA AIRING NEXT YEAR CALLED LOVE RAIN THE LEAD CHARACTERS ARE JANG GEUN SEUK AND SNSD’S YOONA IT LOOKS GOOD I MAY WATCH THAT THE RELEASE DATE EXPECTED AROUND SPRING 2012
    http://www.soompi.com/news/snsd-yoona-and-jang-geun-suks-love-rain-releases-teaser-stills

  2. LOL

    This is something so unexpected. I only know you through your recap. I remember reading yours during SKKS, thats why i follow you when you recap HFL as i am watching the same drama. And i thought, wow, i have the same taste as kcomment. And to know you love Micky too, its really a bonus 🙂 and if you say you follow jyj is the even better. Kekkeekeke, though to be honest jyj is one and only kgroup that i listened to as music is actually not really my thing. Kdrama is my crack.

    He is really really hot, right 🙂 Anyway kcomment, wishing you a very very happy Micky Christmas. Hopefully Micky’s smile will cheer you on all the way through your life.

    • LOL, lol…..I’ve been to JYJ’s concert twice! And sorry to say I did wave to Micky, and he waved back! I mean it! Hahahaha….a very happy Micky Christmas to you too 🙂
      Actually to you ALLLLLLLLLL!

  3. HAHA I’M GLAD YOUR BACK KCOMMENTS BEEN MISSING YOU,,,, THE CF IN MY OPINION WAS SO FUNNY BUT AWESOME AND FOR SOME REASON I WANT TO EAT ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WANT TO EAT THOSE TYPE ON NOODLES BUT THE WAY MICKEY WAS ACTING I’M GUESSING THE NOODLES ARE HOT HEHE

  4. I totally fangirled when I saw the CF. lol. lol. lol.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

