Humm….

OSTFix #10

Sending out this song to all those facing hardships  around the world, to fight and be strong. Checking the news, thinking of  the song,  my mood exactly. Thanks  for being here until today.

Credit : JustinBieberVEVO@YT

Never Say Never

Lyrics :

See I never thought that I could walk through fire.
I never thought that I could take the burn.
I never had the strength to take it higher,
Until I reached the point of no return.Never Say Never from The Original Motion Picture - Justin Bieber

And there’s just no turning back,
When your hearts under attack,
Gonna give everything I have,
It’s my destiny.

I will never say never! (I will fight)
I will fight till forever! (make it right)
Whenever you knock me down,
I will not stay on the ground.
Pick it up,
Pick it up,
Pick it up,
Pick it up up up,
And never say never.

I never thought I could feel this power.
I never thought that I could feel this free.
I’m strong enough to climb the highest tower.
And I’m fast enough to run across the sea.

And there’s just no turning back,
When your hearts under attack,
Gonna give everything I have,
Cause this is my destiny.

I will never say never! (I will fight)
I will fight till forever! (make it right)
Whenever you knock me down,
I will not stay on the ground.
Pick it up,
Pick it up,
Pick it up,
Pick it up, up, up,
And never say never.

Here we go!
Guess who?
JSmith and Jb!
I gotcha lil bro.

I can handle him.
Hold up, aight?
I can handle him.

Now he’s bigger than me,
Taller than me.
And he’s older than me,
And stronger than me.
And his arms a little bit longer than me.
But he ain’t on a JB song with me!

I be trying a chill
They be trying to side with the thrill.
No pun intended, was raised by the power of Will.

Like Luke with the force, when push comes to shove.
Like Cobe with the 4th, ice water with blood.

I gotta be the best, and yes
We’re the flyest.
Like David and Goliath,
I conquered the giant.
So now I got the world in my hand,
I was born from two stars
So the moon’s where I land.

I will never say never! (I will fight)
I will fight till forever! (make it right)
Whenever you knock me down,
I will not stay on the ground.
Pick it up,
Pick it up,
Pick it up,
Pick it up, up, up,
And never say never.

I will never say never! (I will fight)
I will fight till forever! (make it right)
Whenever you knock me down,
I will not stay on the ground.
Pick it up,
Pick it up,
Pick it up,
Pick it up, up, up,
And never say never.

27 Responses »

  1. hey kcomments… I’m sorta a lurker haha I just saw your rantz you bought the cyhmh dvd??? how is it!! I wish I could buy but sadly I’m a teenager with no credit card haha I’ve been so curious about it for a while but I don’t see anything about it anywhere… sorry I didn’t know where else to post this comment so I’m just posting it here… thanks!!

    • Ooooh! I’m glad that you loved CYHMH too ^^ Truthfully, I haven’t found any drama that I love as much as CYHMH this year, and this is November already, so CYHMH would likely be my fav of the year. About the DVD, it’s an official one but not a D-cut tho, how do I love it? I think the Eng-subs from WITH S2 is much better, on the official DVD, the subs are a good quality but some words used just stick out too much and don’t match the character of Cha Dong Joo (KJW), as a mischievously kind heart (so if you watch with WITH S2 subs, that could be called good quality viewing already).

      There’s one special feature disk, contains BTS, interviews of the casts, the farewell party, press conference, etc. to which I’ve already seen most of it on Youtube. The quality of the pictures is clear and good but not really stand out. That said, I still lovvve to have the box set as I’m so crazyyyyy for KJW hehe.

  2. I don’t know why but there is something funny in ep 29 of WBDS i know you guys are probably thinking what’s funny about the last ep but if you read the subs to what the prince says to yeo un i watched it on epdrama so the subs are probably flawed but he says to yeo un “there is one last thing i cannot forgive” yeo un says “what is it” and the prince says “getting through the strict guards and getting in to my bed this ability of yours” i was thinking uhhhhh getting into your bed?? *wink* *wink* lol O O XDDDDDD
    _______

  3. i have actually wrote 8 fanfics for warrior baek dong soo haha i may write more hehe

  4. Yeah agree with maria was missing you. I hope your vacation was awesome.

    • HEHE glad i wasn’t the only that was missing the legendary kcomments hehe

    • @Kisa27
      Thanks, what other new dramas you are watching these days? Anything good?
      @Marie
      Stop it at once, don’t call me that, tickle my guts haha ^_^

      • AWWWWW I CAN’T HELP IT hehe you are legendary, well i was gonna have a go at tree with deep roots but after watching WBDS finale ehhhh i just didn’t want to watch a korean period historical drama that would make me cry and cry harder at the ending but thanks to WBDS and the princess man i would never of entered a beautiful sad world and i would of never experienced korean historicals and seen what a beautiful and culture it was cause i only ever saw korean modern dramas like boys before flowers all those kind but historicals korean dramas are soooo beautiful and sad when you watch them its like your really you’ve gone back in time the actors are so good it’s like your really there and seeing what it was like back then and the sadness and pain love and everything was back then so thanks to WBDS and the princess man i wouldn’t of been so interested in them i mean sungkyunkwan scandal and iljimae and wow i love how beautiful the women look in historicals korean dramas well there beautiful in modern as well but justthe hanboks hehe,,,,,,,,,,,,,, looking forward to the rest of your recaps

        • Recaps? *run cover ears*
          Ooooh, you mean DS and YU? *sob sob* the ending haunted me …still….
          Well, in the process of gathering energy after the trip hehe ^^
          Tree With Deep Roots, nah…
          Thousand Days Promise, nah…
          Man of Honor, nah….
          Me Too Flower!, not yet premiered but have a feeling that…nah
          Cable dramas, eh….
          Anything else? ^__^

          • EHHHHHHHH I DON’T KNOW any other good dramas ughhhhh maybe i’ll just have to wait for a new korean historical ji chang wook (dong soo) is acting again he’s gonnabe in T-ara new mv called cry cry it’s gonna be 30 mins long it’s apparently out november 9th if i’m not mistaken lovey dovey there other song will be released a week after which is part of the cry cry mv,,, soooooo other than that don’t know any good kdramas to watch next hopefully you’ll recap rest of WBDS ep to 29 hehe

            • Heard DS is considering a new drama, veggie boy or something not sure tho. If so, that one should be interesting. Of course will do WBDS, let me take a breath first hehe….
              Did you see Vampire , cable drama? I didn’t cuz I don’t like vampire ^^

              • YHHH i heard about dong soo’s new drama thats if he takes it up about the veg and all that lol, vampire? do you mean prosecutor vampire i heard about it i kinda considered watching but tooo lazy haha

      • Hey Kcomment i have school so its hard trying to watch dramas but i been enjoying Hooray for love something about that show keeps me coming back to it. Oh in love with High Kick through the roof 3 and Vampire Prosecutor. Another is The Musical it’s not bad. I haven’t watched a thousand day promise but I’ve been reading the recaps at school, i want to watch it but it seems it’s going to be so sticking to recaps cause can’t be bombing my school work. It’s amazing i’m not bombing now.

        • Forgot to explain why i can’t watch a thousand day promise, i would have to say it feels to emotional but it truly is kick ass and if i watch it, i going to be an obsessional zombie

          • HAHA i was gonna watch that one a thousand days promise but i need a break because still obsessed with WBDS HAHA and i’m seeing the musical it’s not bad and can’t lose which in my opinion is kinda boring but very interesting i love how they fight soooo funny pretty realistic HAHA

          • @Kisa27
            I checked recap of TDP on DB, and skimmed thru ep1, tho I love KRW, the story seems depressing, will wait until KRW’s character redeemed before try again hehe.

            • thats exactly why i haven’t seen it yet i mean i was thinking of watching after WBDS but after that being depressing i couldn’t handle more depressiness lol

  5. i wouldn’t bother about the special for some reason it isn’t subbed it hasn’t been subbed for like two weeks

  6. GLAD your back kcomments been missing you lol i look forward to reading and talking with you about the recapped eps, yes i am not over WBDS hehe

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

